On board

ATTENTION! Information for passengers travelling on flights to / from Mexico!

According to the requirements of Mexican Authorities every passenger receives on board an immigration form(per person) and Customs Declaration(per family).The passengers should fill the forms completely in English language.

We wish to draw your attention to the list of items, which must be declared(work equipment, medicine, quantity of cigarettes and alcohol in the baggage per person etc.)!

Please note that the baggage of all passengers can be checked by customs officers.Therefore after receiving the baggage, it is mandatory to submit a fully completed Customs Declaration in the relevant area and press the button.If the button is green, the passenger may follow the green channel.If the button is red, it means that the passenger must follow the red channel for inspection of the baggage.

During the full inspection of personal baggage of the passenger customs examines its form of Customs Declaration.If the customs finds belongings, which don’t meet the requirements of baggage rules, the passenger must pay a fine according to the calculations of customs.If the passenger enters incorrect data in the Customs Declaration, the amount of fines will increase, because it will be regarded as provision of false information for customs.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION!Payment of fines can be made ONLY by card, any cash is not accepted.If a customer does not have a card on hand or if his card account has insufficient funds, customs will provide him with a special account into which he can put cash. Customs takes the customer's baggage as a deposit and directs the customer to the bank outside the airport. The guest must pay and return to the airport with a receipt (within 24 hours). Please do not try to argue with customs or to propose alternative methods of problem solutions!

It should be noted that the Customs Declaration of Mexico provides for the following: "Passengers aged over 18 years may import a maximum of 10 packs of cigarettes, 25 cigars or 200 grams of tobacco, a maximum of six liters of wine and three liters of other alcoholic beverages." It means that 1 adult may only carry a certain quantity of the abovementioned items in his / her baggage.

Attached you will find a scan of the Customs Declaration form and an example of the Immigration form in English.Please read them carefully!

Have a nice flight and a good rest!

DEAR PASSENGERS!

IN ORDER TO GUARANTEE A SAFE FLIGHT AND THE HIGH QUALITY OF IN-FLIGHT SERVICE, WE REQUEST THAT YOU ABIDE BY THE FOLLOWING RULES.

 

PASSENGERS ARE OBLIGED TO

Comply unconditionally with the requests and recommendations of the Captain and crew members; Follow rules of public conduct.

PASSENGERS ARE PROHIBITED FROM
  • Creating situations that may threaten the safety of the flight, as well as the life and health of the personnel and passengers; Smoking (or using electronic cigarettes) for the duration of the flight;
  • Consuming alcoholic beverages, except for those offered on board;
  • Using means of telecommunication and electronic appliances during taxiing, takeoff, and landing;
  • Using emergency equipment without instructions from the flight crew; Damaging airline property;
  • Damaging airline property;
  • Interfering with the proper conduct of the flight crew's professional duties;
  • Creating situations of discomfort for other passengers.
IN THE EVENT OF THE VIOLATION OF THE IN-FLIGHT RULES OF CONDUCT, THE CREW HAS THE RIGHT TO:
  • Cease offering alcoholic beverages to the passenger for the duration of the flight;
  • Take enforcement actions in relation to the passenger who does not comply with the crew members' requests;
  • Remove the offending passenger from the aircraft and hand him/her over to law enforcement agencies regardless of the place of landing;
  • Demand reimbursement of extra expenses incurred by the airline in the event of a forced landing;
  • Demand compensation of material loss in the event of damage to airline property;
  • Refuse the offending passenger further (return) flight(s) without any compensation.
WHAT IS ALLOWED IN THE BAGGAGE?

The following is allowed in the baggage (but prohibited in the cabin)::

  • hunting knives, crossbows, harpoon guns, replicas of any weapons;
  • household knives (scissors) with blades over 60 mm in length; strong alcoholic beverages (24%–70% ABV) in containers, under 5 l per passenger;
  • alcoholic beverages (under 24% ABV) without volume limits;
  • aerosols intended for athletic or household purposes (must be fitted with protective caps): in containers limited to 500 ml or 0.5 kg in capacity, no more than 2 kg (2 l) per passenger.

However, the airport administration has the right to issue extra flight safety measures and prohibit the carriage of corkscrews, hypodermic needles (if no proof of medical requirement is provided), knitting needles, scissors with blades under 60 mm in length, folding (non-locking) knives with blades under 60 mm in length.

WHAT IS ALLOWED IN THE CARRY-ON BAGGAGE?

In addition to the items allowed in the cabin, passengers may carry medical thermometers, mercury blood pressure gauges in standard cases, mercury barometers and manometers in sealed containers, in the amount of one item per passenger. These items shall not be counted towards the established carry-on baggage allowance. Each passenger may also carry one disposable lighter, a 100 ml bottle of 3% hydrogen peroxide solution, and up to 2 kg of carbonic ice.

There are special rules for the carriage of liquids, gels, and aerosols considered non-hazardous substances in carry-on baggage.:

  • Liquids in containers over 100 ml in volume are prohibited on board. The container will not be allowed on board, even if partially filled.
  • Each passenger is allowed to carry containers under 100 ml in volume, packed into one transparent plastic bag under 1 l in volume.

Violation of the in-flight rules of conduct will lead to administrative and criminal liability. According to Articles 11.17, 20.1, 20.21 of the Code of the Russian Federation on Administrative Offenses, as well as articles 213 and 214 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation, failure to comply with these rules is will result in a fine of up to 40,000 roubles and imprisonment for up to 5 years.

На борту

ВНИМАНИЕ! Информация для пассажиров, путешествующих рейсами в/из Мексики!

Согласно требованиям мексиканских властей, каждый пассажир на борту самолета получает иммиграционную форму (на человека) и Таможенную декларацию (на семью). Их необходимо заполнять полностью, на английском языке.

Обращаем Ваше внимание на список вещей, которые подлежат декларации (рабочее оборудование, лекарства, количество сигарет и алкоголя в багаже на человека и т.д.)!

Информируем Вас, что багаж всех пассажиров может быть проверен сотрудниками таможни. Таким образом, после получения багажа необходимо в обязательном порядке предъявить полностью заполненную Таможенную декларацию в соответствующей зоне и нажать на кнопку. В случае, если кнопка горит зеленым, пассажир может следовать по зеленому коридору. В случае, если кнопка горит красным, это означает, что пассажир должен проследовать на досмотр своего багажа по красному коридору.

Во время полного досмотра личного багажа пассажира таможня изучает его форму Таможенной декларации. В случае, если таможня обнаружит вещи с явными нарушениями правил багажа, пассажир должен оплатить штраф согласно расчетам таможни. В случае, если пассажир внес неверную информацию в Таможенную декларацию, сумма штрафов увеличивается, так как это будет расцениваться как предоставление таможне заведомо ложной информации.

ВАЖНО! Оплата штрафов осуществляется ТОЛЬКО с помощью карты, любые наличные не принимаются. Если клиент не имеет при себе карту или на счету его карты недостаточно средств, таможня предоставляет ему специальный счет, на который он может положить наличные деньги. Таможня принимает багаж клиента в качестве депозита и направляет клиента в банк за пределами аэропорта. Гость должен произвести оплату и возвращается в аэропорт с квитанцией (в течение 24 часов). Пожалуйста, не пытайтесь спорить с таможней или предлагать альтернативные методы решения проблемы!

Необходимо отметить, что согласно Таможенной декларации Мексики: "Пассажиры старше 18 лет могут импортировать максимум 10 пачек сигарет, 25 сигар или 200 граммов табака, максимум шесть литров вина и три литра других алкогольных напитков". Это означает, что 1 взрослый может провозить только определенное количество вышеуказанных вещей в своем багаже.

В прикрепленных файлах вы найдете скан формы Таможенной декларации и пример Иммиграционной формы на английском языке. Пожалуйста, изучите их внимательно!

Желаем приятного полёта и хорошего отдыха!

УВАЖАЕМЫЕ ПАССАЖИРЫ!

В ЦЕЛЯХ ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЯ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ ПОЛЁТА И ПОДДЕРЖАНИЯ ВЫСОКОГО УРОВНЯ СЕРВИСА НА БОРТУ ВОЗДУШНОГО СУДНА ПРОСИМ ВАС СЛЕДОВАТЬ СЛЕДУЮЩИМ ПРАВИЛАМ.

 

ПАССАЖИРЫ ОБЯЗАНЫ

Безоговорочно выполнять требования и рекомендации командира воздушного судна и членов экипажа. Соблюдать правила поведения в общественных местах.

ПАССАЖИРАМ ЗАПРЕЩАЕТСЯ
  • Создавать ситуации, угрожающие безопасности полёта, жизни и здоровью авиаперсонала и пассажиров. Курить (в том числе электронные сигареты) в течение всего полёта.
  • Употреблять спиртные напитки, за исключением тех, которые предлагаются на борту воздушного судна.
  • Пользоваться средствами связи и электронными приборами во время руления воздушного судна, набора высоты и снижения.
  • Использовать аварийно-спасательное оборудование без указания на то экипажа судна.
  • Портить имущество авиакомпании.
  • Мешать членам экипажа воздушного судна выполнять свои профессиональные обязанности.
  • Создавать условия, не комфортные для остальных пассажиров.
В СЛУЧАЕ НАРУШЕНИЯ ПРАВИЛ ПОВЕДЕНИЯ НА БОРТУ ВОЗДУШНОГО СУДНА ЭКИПАЖ ИМЕЕТ ПРАВО:
  • прекратить обслуживание пассажира спиртными напитками на время полёта;
  • применять меры принуждения к пассажиру, не выполняющему требования членов экипажа;
  • удалить пассажира-нарушителя с воздушного судна и передать его в правоохранительные органы независимо от места посадки;
  • при вынужденной посадке требовать возмещения дополнительных расходов авиакомпании;
  • требовать возмещения материального ущерба в случае порчи имущества авиакомпании;
  • отказать пассажиру в дальнейшей (обратной) перевозке без каких-либо компенсаций.
ЧТО МОЖНО БРАТЬ В БАГАЖ?

Разрешено провозить в багаже (но запрещается брать в салон самолёта):

  • охотничьи ножи, арбалеты, ружья для подводной охоты, имитаторы любого вида оружия;
  • хозяйственно-бытовые ножи (ножницы) с длиной клинка (лезвия) свыше 60 мм; крепкие алкогольные напитки (от 24 % до 70 % об.) в ёмкостях не более 5 л на одного пассажира;
  • алкогольные напитки крепостью не более 24 % об. – без ограничений по объёму;
  • аэрозоли, предназначенные для использования в спортивных или бытовых целях (они должны быть снабжены защитными колпачками): ограничение по объёму ёмкости – не более 500 мл или 0,5 кг, при этом на одного пассажира – не более 2 кг (2 л).

При этом администрация аэропорта вправе принимать решение о введении дополнительных мер по обеспечению авиационной безопасности и запрещать перевозку штопоров, игл для подкожных инъекций (если не будет предоставлено медицинское обоснование), вязальных спиц, ножниц длиной лезвия менее 60 мм; складных (без фиксатора) дорожных, перочинных ножей с длиной лезвия менее 60 мм.

ЧТО МОЖНО ВЗЯТЬ В РУЧНУЮ КЛАДЬ?

Помимо тех предметов, которые пассажиры вправе взять в салон самолёта, сверх норм разрешённого провоза ручной клади можно взять термометр медицинский, тонометр ртутный в стандартном футляре, барометр или манометр ртутный в герметичном опломбированном контейнере – каждый из этих предметов в количестве одной штуки на пассажира. Также пассажир имеет право взять с собой в салон одну одноразовую зажигалку, 3-процентный раствор перекиси водорода в 100-миллилитровом флаконе и не более 2 кг сухого льда.

Отдельно остановимся на правилах провоза жидкостей, гелей и аэрозолей, относящихся к неопасным веществам, в ручной клади:

  • запрещено брать с собой в салон самолёта жидкости в упаковках вместимостью более 100 мл. Даже если контейнер заполнен частично, к перевозке в салоне его не допустят;
  • разрешается провозить один прозрачный пластиковый пакет объёмом не более 1 л на пассажира, в котором упакованы ёмкости вместимостью не более 100 мл каждая.

Нарушение правил поведения на борту воздушного судна влечёт за собой административную и уголовную ответственность. Согласно статьям 11.17, 20.1, 20.21 Кодекса РФ об административных правонарушениях, а также статьям 213 и 214 Уголовного кодекса РФ, предусматривается наказание в виде штрафа до 40 тысяч рублей и лишения свободы на срок до 5 лет.